Our beers

Festive Opening Times

Home » Brewhouse News » Festive Opening Times

24/12/16 Saturday 12pm-6pm

25/12/16 Sunday CLOSED (Merry Christmas!)

26/12/16 Monday 1pm-5pm

27/12/16 Tuesday 12pm-12am

28/12/16 Wednesday 12pm-12am

29/12/16 Thursday 12m-12am

30/12/16 Friday 12pm-12am

31/12/16 Saturday 12pm-6pm then HOGMANAY PARTY 9.30pm-2am (Ticket only event)

01/01/17 Sunday CLOSED (Happy New Year!)

02/01/17 Monday CLOSED

03/01/17 Tuesday 12pm-12am

04/01/17 Wednesday 12pm-11pm

Normal hours resume thereafter EXCEPT: 09/01/17 Monday 12pm-6pm.

 

Updates

23.12.16 - Festive Opening Times ...read more
29.11.16 - Hogmanay Party!! ...read more
11.11.16 - Sunday Afternoon Jazz ...read more
15.07.16 - BARBARA NESBITT ...read more

View all Updates

Events

So What? - 01/07/2017 @ 9:00 pm
Miriam & Frazer - 08/07/2017 @ 9:00 pm
Second Sunday open traditional music session - 09/07/2017 @ 8:00 pm
Tom Thomson - 15/07/2017 @ 9:00 pm
The Jazz Pack - 16/07/2017 @ 4:00 pm
Audrey Williams and friends - 22/07/2017 @ 9:00 pm
Luke Ivins - 29/07/2017 @ 9:00 pm
Fairtrade Charity Pub Quiz - 30/07/2017 @ 7:30 pm
Steven Kemp - 05/08/2017 @ 9:00 pm
So What? - 12/08/2017 @ 9:00 pm
Second Sunday open traditional music session - 13/08/2017 @ 8:00 pm
Audrey Williams and friends - 19/08/2017 @ 9:00 pm
The Jazz Pack - 20/08/2017 @ 4:00 pm
Glenbervie Pipe Band - 26/08/2017 @ 9:00 pm
Fairtrade Charity Pub Quiz - 27/08/2017 @ 7:30 pm
So What? - 02/09/2017 @ 9:00 pm
Tom Thomson - 09/09/2017 @ 9:00 pm
Luke Ivins - 16/09/2017 @ 9:00 pm
The Jazz Pack - 17/09/2017 @ 4:00 pm
Audrey Williams and friends - 23/09/2017 @ 9:00 pm
Fairtrade Charity Pub Quiz - 24/09/2017 @ 7:30 pm
Richard & Iain - 30/09/2017 @ 9:00 pm
So What? - 07/10/2017 @ 9:00 pm
Steven Kemp - 14/10/2017 @ 9:00 pm
The Jazz Pack - 15/10/2017 @ 4:00 pm
Audrey Williams and friends - 21/10/2017 @ 9:00 pm
Matt Little - 28/10/2017 @ 9:00 pm
Fairtrade Charity Pub Quiz - 29/10/2017 @ 7:30 pm
So What? - 04/11/2017 @ 9:00 pm
Tom Thomson - 11/11/2017 @ 9:00 pm
Audrey Williams and friends - 18/11/2017 @ 9:00 pm
The Jazz Pack - 19/11/2017 @ 4:00 pm
Luke Ivins - 25/11/2017 @ 9:00 pm
Fairtrade Charity Pub Quiz - 26/11/2017 @ 7:30 pm
So What? - 02/12/2017 @ 9:00 pm
Steven Kemp - 09/12/2017 @ 9:00 pm
Audrey Williams and friends - 16/12/2017 @ 9:00 pm
The Jazz Pack - 17/12/2017 @ 4:00 pm
So What? - 30/12/2017 @ 9:00 pm
HOGMANAY PARTY! - 31/12/2017 @ 9:00 pm

View all Events

Video

If you've never been to the Allanwater Brewhouse this video will give you just a wee taster of what to expect.

Allanwater Brewhouse Video